Annexus Webinar: Practice Building through Beneficiary Designations

Register now for the next Webinar

Next Generation Tools: Practice Building through Beneficiary Designations

Presented by: The Annexus Research Institute

Date: April 21, 2015

Time: 3 – 4 p.m. (EDT); 2 – 3 p.m. (CDT); 12 – 1 p.m. (PDT)

Register Now

 

Join Us and Learn:

  • 80% of all beneficiary designations are used incorrectly, which ones are right?
  • Why to avoid using “per stirpes” in your beneficiary designations
  • Appropriate designations, tools and marketing strategies for your practice

presenter

FOR PRODUCER USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC. Broker-Dealer and Registered Investment Advisory services provided by Client One Securities LLC. Member FINRA/SIPC. Client One Securities LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of CreativeOne.
© 2015 Creative One Marketing Corporation

Join the conversation