How the DOL Rule Can Benefit Your Business

60-day delay | 63-page delay document | 200,000 comments on the rule

During this 30-minute DOL fiduciary rule webinar, you’ll learn:

  • What changed with the delay and what didn’t.
  • What the impartial conduct standards are and what they mean to you.
  • What the status is of the transition best interest contract (BIC) exemption.
  • How to protect your practice from June 9 – December 31, 2017.

Find out what you should be doing in this ever-changing regulatory environment. »

Tuesday, April 18 10:30 a.m. CDT 8:30 a.m. Pacific / 11:30 a.m. Eastern

dennis-mattern mike-miller chris-conroy
Presented by
Dennis Mattern
Training & Development Manager
Featuring
Mike Miller
President and Partner
With
Chris Conroy
SVP, National Accounts
SIGN ME UP »

Join the conversation