Find out how to roll out money from your client’s 401(k) anytime without penalty

What is an In-Service Alternative Rollover?

The In-Service Alternate Rollover is a revolutionary process that has made it possible to transform financial planners’ businesses across the nation.

An In-Service Alternate Rollover (ISAR) process allows your clients to rollover money that was formerly inaccessible. Roll money out of your client’s 401(k) into an independent retirement account (IRA) that you will manage for them. It is truly a powerful concept and it’s something that will not only transform your business, but can truly help your clients!

Join our short webinar to learn if this strategy might be good for your clients.

SIGN ME UP »
You will learn:

  • How an ISAR works.
  • What plans qualify for an ISAR.
  • Overview of ERISA and an ISAR.
  • The parties involved in an ISAR.
  • How to become a qualified ISAR advisor.

Register now to see if you qualify for this revolutionary program. »

Wednesday, March 28 10:00 a.m. CDT 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern

 
Presented by Dennis Mattern VP, Training & Development Featuring Jonathan Lee Founder of F3E
FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
MP-0524 – 2018/2/27
© 2018 Creative One Marketing Corporation

Join the conversation