How you can find higher client benefit potential with Annexus annuities

December 12 2014

by CreativeOne - www.creativeone.com

Annexus

4 reasons why you should consider the Annexus annuity for your clients

An overview of proprietary indexes

 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

10:30 a.m. CST

8:30 a.m. PST | 9:30 a.m. MST | 11:30 a.m. EST

REGISTER NOW »

Please join Bill Harrigan, sales director of Annexus, to learn about annuities with a proprietary indexes such as the Barclays and Dr. Robert Shiller.

Learn about Annexus’s:

  • Premium bonus
  • Ability to track values daily
  • Income rider
  • A required minimum distribution (RMD) sales idea

For more information on Annexus, visit www.myannexus.com or contact me at 800.992.2342.

Can’t attend the live event? Register today and we will forward you the link to the recorded webinar within 24 hours of the event.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

FOR PRODUCER USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC. Broker-Dealer and Registered Investment Advisory services provided by Client One Securities LLC. Member FINRA/SIPC. Client One Securities LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of CreativeOne. © 2014 Creative One Marketing Corporation 13847 – 2014/11/20

2 Comments

  1. Christopher says:

    Would you happen to have this webinar so you can send it too me?

    Christopher

    • Sarah says:

      Christopher,
      Annexus doesn’t record their webinars. However, we are having another webinar January 29. Please contact your CreativeOne team member for more details.
      Thanks.
      Sarah Williams

Join the conversation