Introducing CreativeOne’s 5-Star DOL Plan

With the impending deadline of the Department of Labor (DOL) fiduciary rule fast approaching, it’s imperative to your business that you’re prepared. That’s where we come in—we have a plan.

In order to remain compliant with the fiduciary rule, we suggest you follow five steps, which we will outline in the webinar.

Join us Monday, May 15 at 10:30 a.m. CST for a detailed look at CreativeOne’s 5-Star DOL Plan. During this short 30-minute webinar, we’ll explain the five steps so you know exactly what to do once the rule is implemented.

Register Now »

As always, call your CreativeOne sales team with any questions or concerns at 800.992.2642. We’re here to be your resource.

Monday, May 15 10:30 a.m. CDT 8:30 a.m. Pacific / 11:30 a.m. Eastern

dennis-mattern mike-miller chris-conroy
Presented by Dennis Mattern Training & Development Manager Featuring Mike Miller President and Partner With Chris Conroy SVP, National Accounts
SIGN ME UP »

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC.

CP-0938 – 2017/5/11

Join the conversation