North American webinar – January 21, 2015

You’re Invited

Ignite Annuity Confidence

North American and industry icon Bill Harris have partnered together to help give your business an instant boost. By fueling you with new product solutions as well as time-tested sales ideas you can Ignite YOUR Annuity Confidence!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

4:00 p.m. (Eastern) | 3:00 p.m. (Central) | 2:00 p.m. (Mountain) | 1:00 p.m. (Pacific)

Guest Speaker Bill Harris Hosted By: Todd Kloewer, Vice President Annuity Sales

Top Three Reasons to Attend:

  • New and Enhanced Products including ground-breaking NAC BenefitSolutions℠!
  • Prospecting ideas from industry icon Bill Harris!
  • NEW Sales tools available to exclusively web event attendees!

LIMITED PARTICIPATION AVAILABLE

Click Here to Register Now!

Don’t miss this great learning opportunity! Call Sales Support with any questions!  866-322-7066 or, email us at [email protected]

FOR AGENT USE ONLY. NOT TO BE USED FOR CONSUMER SOLICITATION PURPOSES.

The NAC BenefitSolutions℠ is issued on form NC/NA1006A (certificate/contract), AE560A, AE561A, AE563A, AE564A, AE565A, AE567A, LR427A, and LR433A (riders/endorsements) or state variation by North American Company for Life and Health Insurance®, West Des Moines, IA. This product, its features and riders may not be available in all states. Fixed Index Annuities are not a direct investment in the stock market. They are long term insurance products with guarantees backed by the issuing company. They provide the potential for interest to be credited based in part on the performance of specific indices, without the risk of loss of premium due to market downturns or fluctuation. They may not be appropriate for all clients. The content, opinions and ideas expressed by Bill Harris, President, of W.V.H., are intended for education purposes only. 21333Z-HTML | PRT 1-15

Join the conversation