RIAs/IARs: Integrate FIAs into Client Portfolios with New, Groundbreaking Option

December 10 2015

by CreativeOne - www.creativeone.com

ChangePath Next-Gen TAMP

Do you currently sell fixed indexed annuities (FIAs)? Are you a RIA/IAR looking to integrate FIAs into client portfolios? If yes, this is the opportunity you’ve been waiting for.

CreativeOne introduces ChangePath, a turnkey asset management platform (TAMP), providing a unified managed household approach that illustrates the overall impact of FIAs to the Modern Portfolio Theory.

Join us for a 20-minute webinar hosted by ChangePath principals Cory Lagerstrom and Rob Hagg to see if ChangePath is a good fit for your firm.

ChangePath + You
Thursday, January 7, 2016
10:30 a.m CST | 8:30 a.m. PST | 9:30 a.m. MST | 11:30 a.m. EST

ChangePath’s technology includes:

  • Integration of FIAs and investments.
  • More than 40 institutional money managers.
  • A custodian-agnostic environment.
  • Comprehensive back-office support.
  • A ultra-competitive, fully transparent pricing structure.

We hope you can join us to learn more! The future of wealth management systems will never be the same. Visit www.changepath.com for more information.

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH GENERAL PUBLIC.

CP- 0657 – 2015/12/28

2 Comments

  1. Larry says:

    If the Change Path + You webinar was recorded, I would appreciate a link to it. Thanks, Larry

Join the conversation