LIVE WEBINAR: Roger Ibbotson Presents Groundbreaking New Research

Annexus

Join us for a live webinar: Renowned Economist and Yale Professor Roger Ibbotson Shares New Critical Analysis on FIAs.

Annexus Zebra
NEW WEBINAR:
Renowned Economist and Yale Professor Roger Ibbotson Shares New Critical Analysis
In 1975, economist Roger Ibbotson predicted the Dow Jones Industrial Average would break 10,000 by the end of 1999 – nearly 25 years in the future. And it did – within months of that date!

Join us for a live webinar on Fixed Indexed Annuities: “Consider the Alternative” as Professor Ibbotson shares his latest forecasts and groundbreaking analysis on FIAs – overlaying how they would have modeled historically over his famous Stock, Bonds, Bills and Inflation (SBBI) poster you probably used for years with your clients.

Space is limited to the first 1,000 attendees – don’t miss this LIVE WEBINAR with an industry icon! Register today.

CreativeOne invites you.

Thursday, January 25th

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

11:00 am PST

  REGISTER TODAY »

Roger Ibbotson Presented by: Roger Ibbotson Yale Professor Chairman and CIO of Zebra Capital Management, Designer of the NYSE® Zebra Edge® Index
For Financial Professional use only – Not for use with the public

 

 

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY – NOT FOR USE WITH THE PUBLIC

Related terms: Annuities, Products & Carriers


Join the conversation