SECOND CHANCE: Balanced Growth Advantage IUL Launch Webinar

 

Due to overwhelming response, we have scheduled a second webinar! Join this exclusive webinar for financial professionals hosted by Annexus to find out more about an IUL policy with unlimited growth potential.

Don’t miss out — this product is only available to an exclusive group of financial professionals.

Balanced Growth Advantage Indexed Universal Life (BGA) from Minnesota Life is one of the industry’s newest innovations in accumulation IUL products. Index performance would have hit the cap and limited client performance 50% of the time over the last 20 years.1 BGA takes the cap off accumulation potential.

  • Uncapped interest crediting subject to a spread and index allocation.
  • Annual interest crediting potentially 1-2% higher than 13% cap point-to-point products2.
  • More income potential for your clients.

Balanced Growth Advantage IUL Launch Webinar

Thursday, January 28, 2016

12:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m. CST | 10:00 a.m. MST | 9:00 a.m. PST

Register now or contact your sales consultant today at 800.992.2642 to find out more about this new uncapped IUL opportunity.

1Based on year-end returns of the S&P ® Price Index 12/31/1994-12/31/2014. Source: McGraw Hill Financial

2Based on average 2-7ear balanced indexed account performance (85% S&P 500® Index allocation, 15% Declared Rate allocation, 3% declared rate, 2-year segment term, 110% participation rate at the end of each segment term) 12/31/1994-12/31/2014.The historical performance of an Index or Balanced Index Accounts should not be considered a representation of past or future performance for the Index Account and/or Balanced Index Accounts available in the policy. Insurance products described here are underwritten and issued by Minnesota Life Insurance Company. Annexus Enterprises, LLC serves as a distributor of these products and is independently owned and operated. Life insurance prodcuts contain fees, such as mortality and expense charges, and may contain restrictions, such as surrender periods.

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC. CP-0712 – 2016/1/26

One Comment

  1. Michael says:

    Missed it. Replay?

Join the conversation