IMAX and the new Trump tax plan


Learn about the 2018 IMAX Updates


As a CreativeOne agent, you have complimentary access to our Income Maximizer (IMAX) software. With the New Year comes change, and IMAX has several updates we want to share with you including:

  • How to uncover potential Roth conversion opportunities using IMAX’s new Bracket Tracker.
  • Understanding the new Trump tax plan.
  • How to illustrate future increases or decreases in tax brackets.


Thursday, March 8 10:00 a.m. CST 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern

Hosted by Dennis Mattern VP of Training and Development

Featuring Brook Thomas founder of IMAX

Featuring Steve Goldstein founder of IMAX

Register today »

IMAX shows your clients when they can retire safely, using a dramatic red line to show where they might expect to run out of money if they continue with no changes in their existing plan and how taxes, inflation and hypothetical exposure to risk influences their situation, using a realistic and accurate picture.

Hope you can attend this insightful session!

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC. The content of this site is offered to CreativeOne producers without additional charge due to their contracted status with CreativeOne. The information provided herein is the exclusive property of CreativeOne and is protected by copyright and other intellectual property laws of the United States. This material has been prepared for informational and educational purposes only. It is not intended to provide, and should not be relied upon for, accounting, legal, tax or investment advice. Broker-Dealer and Registered Investment Advisory services provided by Client One Securities LLC. Member FINRA/SIPC. Client One Securities LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of CreativeOne.
MP-0535 – 2018/X/X
© 2018 Creative One Marketing Corporation

Join the conversation