Webinar: The Ins and Outs of Annuity Product Pricing

Join CreativeOne and the National Association for Fixed Annuities (NAFA) for a webinar discussing the ins and outs of annuity product pricing.

This webinar will teach you about:

      • The role of the surrender charge in an annuity contract.
      • How market value adjustments can impact annuity value.
      • How carriers price fixed index annuities.
      • What to understand about uncapped, volatility-controlled indices.
      • The impact of the 2012 IAR mortality table on guaranteed payouts.

Join us on Thursday, October 29 to learn more. Sponsored by Genworth Financial.

8:30 a.m. PT | 9:30 a.m. MT | 10:30 a.m. CT | 11:30 a.m. ET

 

 

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH GENERAL PUBLIC.

CP-0653 — 2015/10/26

2 Comments

  1. CMJ says:

    looking forward to it.

Join the conversation