Webinar: How Will the DOL Fiduciary Proposal Impact You?

Webinar: How will the DOL fiduciary proposal impact you?

 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

10:30 a.m. CDT

8:30 a.m. PDT | 9:30 a.m. MDT | 11:30 a.m. EDT

 

The proposal is supposedly helping the clients; however, the DOL proposal is probably going to do just the opposite.

Join Executive Director of the National Association of Fixed Annuities (NAFA) Chip Anderson and Vice President of Advanced Marketing at CreativeOne Chris Conroy as they discuss the potential impact on agents and advisors.

Discussion will include:

  • The old and proposed new definition of “fiduciary”
  • Concerns with the DOL’s proposed fiduciary duty rule for annuities sold in qualified plans
  • What you can do to express your concerns

Register now. 

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC.  AM-0151 – 2015/8/11

Join the conversation